Staff Directory

317-636-0134 Phone

317-636-3231 Fax

Position Email Phone Ext
Mr. Gary Asher Principal gasher@stphilipindy.org 100
Mrs. Crystal Barthel Campus Director Middle School Science cbarthel@stphilipindy.org 207
Mrs. Maria Lomeli Administrative Assistant mlomeli@stphilipindy.org 105
Mrs. Tracie McLaughlin Pre School tmclaughlin@stphilipindy.org 106
Ms. Maria Aguayo Pre School Aide maguayo@stphilipindy.org
Mrs. Angela Bowman Kindergarten angelabowman@stphilipindy.org 103
Mrs. Maria Castellanos Kindergarten Aide mcastellanos@stphilipindy.org
Ms. Cynthia Hayden First Grade chayden@stphilipindy.org 104
Ms. Maggie Hagenauer Second Grade mhagenauer@stphilipindy.org 108
Mrs Merri Windmiller First and Second Grade Aide mwindmiller@stphilipindy.org
Mrs Lauren McLaughlin Third Grade lmclaughlin@stphilipindy.org 205
Mrs. Courtney Cross Fourth Grade courtneycross@stphilipindy.org 206
Ms. Angela Adkins Fifth Grade aadkins@stphilipindy.org
Mrs. Katie Wilson 6th Grade Homeroom Middle School Language Arts kwilson@stphilipindy.org 204
Mr. David Mullen 7th Grade Homeroom Middle School Math dmullen@stphilipindy.org 210
Mr. Bill Chambers 8th Grade Homeroom Middle School Religion and Social Studies bchambers@stphilipindy.org 208
Mrs. Anna Petty Librarian apetty@stphilipindy.org 212
Mr Frank Demma Physical Education fdemma@stphilipindy.org 109
Mr Timothy Moore Music tmoore@stphilipindy.org 301
Mrs. Kathy Laham Art klaham@stphilipindy.org 202
Sister Christine Nantaba I.H.M.R. Technology cnantaba@stphilipindy.org 213
Sister Therese Whitsett S.P. ENL twhitsett@stphilipindy.org 201
Mrs. Michelle Tuttle Counselor mtuttle@stphilipindy.org 209
Mrs. Elizabeth Mena Cafeteria Manager emena@stphilipindy.org 302
Mrs. Kody Parker R.N. School Nurse kpark031@stvincent.org 107
Ms. Rebecca Ritter Title 1 ritterre@ips.k12.in.us 211
Ms. Marsha McNeil Title 1 mmcneil@stphilipindy.org 211
Mrs Teresa Reyes Maintenance Director treyes@stphilipindy.org
Mrs Katie Claybourn After Care Director dare2dream23@hotmail.com